Her Early BBC Recordings Volume 1

 Bach, Johan Sebastian: Cello Suites Nos. 1 & 2
de Falla, Manuel: Suite Populaire Espagnole
Britten, Benjamin: Scherzo & Marcia from Cello Sonata in C

 du Pré, Jacqueline - Cello
Lush, Ernest - Piano
Bishop-Kovacevich - Piano

 CDM 7 63165 2
1961 - ADD - MONO

Amazon Purchasing Info

Jacqueline du PréDiscographiesBooks & FilmsMemorabiliaLinks

This tribute and all related pages are conceived and designed by Miguel Muelle purely as a labor of love, meant solely for the pleasure of all those who are interested in Jacqueline Du Pré. All photographs are credited where possible, and all recordings and corresponding photographs used are assumed to be copyright and property of EMI Records, Ltd., unless otherwise acknowledged.