Brahms, Chopin & Franck
Cello Sonatas

Brahms, Johannes:
Cello Sonata No. 1 in E minor Op. 38;
Cello Sonata No. 2 in F Op. 99

Chopin, Frédérick:
Sonata in G minor, op. 65

Franck, César: Sonata in A (originally for violin and piano)

Daniel Barenboim - Piano;
Jacqueline du Pré - Cello

2005 (re-released) - ADD

Amazon Purchasing Info (and read Paul Rah's review!)

Jacqueline du PréDiscographiesBooks & FilmsMemorabiliaLinks

This tribute and all related pages are conceived and designed by Miguel Muelle purely as a labor of love, meant solely for the pleasure of all those who are interested in Jacqueline Du Pré. All photographs are credited where possible, and all recordings and corresponding photographs used are assumed to be copyright and property of EMI Records, Ltd., unless otherwise acknowledged.