Cello Concerto / Piano Concerto

Schumann, Robert: Cello Concerto in A minor, op. 129;
Introduction and Allegro appassionato, op. 92;
New Philharmonia Orchestra - Daniel Barenboim
Jacqueline du Pré - Cello

Piano Concerto in A minor, op. 54
London Philharmonic Orchestra - Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau
Daniel Barenboim, Piano

7243 5 74755 2 5
1969 - ADD

Out of Print - See Re-release

Thanks to Tom Landowski

Jacqueline du PréDiscographiesBooks & FilmsMemorabiliaLinks

This tribute and all related pages are conceived and designed by Miguel Muelle purely as a labor of love, meant solely for the pleasure of all those who are interested in Jacqueline Du Pré. All photographs are credited where possible, and all recordings and corresponding photographs used are assumed to be copyright and property of EMI Records, Ltd., unless otherwise acknowledged.