STRAUSS: Don Quixote
LALO: Cello Concerto

Strauss, Richard: Don Quixote, op. 35;
New Philharmonia Orchestra - Sir Adrian Boult

Lalo, Edouard: Cello Concerto in D minor;
Cleveland Orchestra - Daniel Barenboim (LIVE)

Jacqueline du Pré - Cello

7243 5 55528 2 2
1968 - ADD

(Out of Print)


Jacqueline du PréDiscographiesBooks & FilmsMemorabiliaLinks

This tribute and all related pages are conceived and designed by Miguel Muelle purely as a labor of love, meant solely for the pleasure of all those who are interested in Jacqueline Du Pré. All photographs are credited where possible, and all recordings and corresponding photographs used are assumed to be copyright and property of EMI Records, Ltd., unless otherwise acknowledged.