DVORAK: Cello Concerto, Waldesruhe ("Silent Woods")



Dvorak, Anotnin: Cello Concerto in B Minor, Op. 104; Waldesruhe, Op. 68-5
Chicago Symphony Orchestra - Daniel Barenboim

Jacqueline du Pré - Cello

 TOCE-3099 (JAPAN)
1970 / 1998 - ADD
20bit 88.2kHz Mastering

Jacqueline du PréDiscographiesBooks & FilmsMemorabiliaLinks

This tribute and all related pages are conceived and designed by Miguel Muelle purely as a labor of love, meant solely for the pleasure of all those who are interested in Jacqueline Du Pré. All photographs are credited where possible, and all recordings and corresponding photographs used are assumed to be copyright and property of EMI Records, Ltd., unless otherwise acknowledged.