HAYDN / BOCCHERINI : Cello Concertos



Haydn, Joseph: Concerto for Cello in D, Op. 101
London Symphony Orchestra - Sir John Barbirolli

Boccherini, Luigi: Concerto for Cello in B-flat (arr. Grützmacher)
The English Chamber Orchestra - Daniel Barenboim

Jacqueline du Pré - Cello

 7777 47840 2
1967/ 1969 / 1987 (remaster) - ADD

Out of print - Replaced by GROC Release

Thanks to Tom Landowski

Jacqueline du PréDiscographiesBooks & FilmsMemorabiliaLinks

This tribute and all related pages are conceived and designed by Miguel Muelle purely as a labor of love, meant solely for the pleasure of all those who are interested in Jacqueline Du Pré. All photographs are credited where possible, and all recordings and corresponding photographs used are assumed to be copyright and property of EMI Records, Ltd., unless otherwise acknowledged.