Saint-Saëns & Dvorak Concertos

Saint-Saëns, Camille: Cello Concerto No. 1 in A minor, op. 33
The Philadelphia Orchestra - Daniel Barenboim - Live, January 23, 1971

Dvorak, Antonin: Cello Concerto in B minor, op. 104
Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra - Sergiu Celibidache - Live November 26, 1967

Jacqueline du Pré - Cello

(warning: Teldec site launches RealPlayer)

2000 - ADD


Jacqueline du PréDiscographiesBooks & FilmsMemorabiliaLinks

This tribute and all related pages are conceived and designed by Miguel Muelle purely as a labor of love, meant solely for the pleasure of all those who are interested in Jacqueline Du Pré. All photographs are credited where possible, and all recordings and corresponding photographs used are assumed to be copyright and property of EMI Records, Ltd., unless otherwise acknowledged.