Dvorak & Schumann : Cello Concertos

Dvorak, Antonin: Cello Concerto in B minor, B. 191 (Op. 104)
Chicago Symphony Orchestra - Daniel Barenboim

Schumann, Robert: Cello Concerto in A minor, Op. 129
New Philharmonia Orchestra- Daniel Barenboim

Great Artists of the Century series - 2004

EMI 62805

Tower Records Purchasing Info

Jacqueline du PréDiscographiesBooks & FilmsMemorabiliaLinks

This tribute and all related pages are conceived and designed by Miguel Muelle purely as a labor of love, meant solely for the pleasure of all those who are interested in Jacqueline Du Pré. All photographs are credited where possible, and all recordings and corresponding photographs used are assumed to be copyright and property of EMI Records, Ltd., unless otherwise acknowledged.