Dvorak, Antonin: Cello Concerto in B minor, B. 191 (Op. 104)
Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra - Sir Charles Groves

Ibert, Jacques: Concerto for Cello and Winds
Michael Krein Orchestra - Michael Krein

Released: October 19, 2004

BBC 4156

Amazon Purchasing Info

Jacqueline du PréDiscographiesBooks & FilmsMemorabiliaLinks

This tribute and all related pages are conceived and designed by Miguel Muelle purely as a labor of love, meant solely for the pleasure of all those who are interested in Jacqueline Du Pré. All photographs are credited where possible, and all recordings and corresponding photographs used are assumed to be copyright and property of EMI Records, Ltd., unless otherwise acknowledged.