Elgar Cello Concerto & Bach Suites 1 & 2

1. Elgar - Cello Concerto in E minor, Op.85
Live Performance, 3 January 1967, Prague, Czechoslovakia
BBC Symphony Orchestra - Sir John Barbirolli

2. J. S. Bach - Cello Suites Nos. 1 & 2
BBC Studios, 1962

Jacqueline du Pré - Cello

 SBT 1388
March 2006


(I am not affiliated with or compensated by TESTAMENTS)

Jacqueline du PréDiscographiesBooks & FilmsMemorabiliaLinks

This tribute and all related pages are conceived and designed by Miguel Muelle purely as a labor of love, meant solely for the pleasure of all those who are interested in Jacqueline Du Pré. All photographs are credited where possible, and all recordings and corresponding photographs used are assumed to be copyright and property of EMI Records, Ltd., unless otherwise acknowledged.