BRAHMS : Clarinet Sonatas 1 & 2
BEETHOVEN : Clarinet Trio

Clarinet Sonata No. 1 in F minor Op. 120 No. 1
Clarinet Sonata No. 2 in F minor Op. 120 No. 2

Clarinet Trio in B flat Op. 11

Daniel Barenboim - Piano;
Gervase de Peyer - Clarinet;
Jacqueline du Pré - Cello

2006 (released) - ADD
41 Mins

Tower Records Purchasing Info

(I am not affiliated with or compensated by Tower Records)

Thanks to Werner Lorberg, Germany


Jacqueline du PréDiscographiesBooks & FilmsMemorabiliaLinks

This tribute and all related pages are conceived and designed by Miguel Muelle purely as a labor of love, meant solely for the pleasure of all those who are interested in Jacqueline Du Pré. All photographs are credited where possible, and all recordings and corresponding photographs used are assumed to be copyright and property of EMI Records, Ltd., unless otherwise acknowledged.